Customer Reviews

From our Website

I have been very satisfied with ordering, shipping/receiving, assembly, and riding the bike.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2021

I’m brand new to e-bikes,
didn’t really know what to expect,
but I knew I wanted a throttle, and also
pedal assist. I bought an EFB750. I have
been very satisfied with ordering,
shipping/receiving, assembly, and riding
the bike. I really don’t have a
problem with anything at all.
The handlebars were easy to put on, the
headlight was easy to plug in,
didn’t need instructions for any of
that. I’m not really a bike-rider
at all, but I was able to intuitively
assemble everything without any issues.
Even the tires came inflated to a good
pressure that I liked! Everything just
suited immediately. Well I adjusted the
brakes slightly, but really they
weren’t bad out of the box.
Oh I did call Kalyn about how to turn on
the bike, I couldn’t figure that
out on my own, Kalyn sent me a PDF that
explained all that stuff, which was very
helpful.
I’ve put on over 600km in the last
two months, everything’s been
perfect, other than when I take a jump
on the bike, there have been two times
when the chain came off, but that only
happens if I’m in high gear.
There’s probably an adjustment for
that, I just haven’t looked for it
yet.
I installed a rear rack and a set of
three panniers, and now this is my
bike-to-work vehicle most days.

Randy B

So much value for the price

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2021

I LOVE the Electric Fat Bike. I had the opportunity to use one at the Silver Star Hill Climb and loved how it handled. Made it up and down snowy hills, along with the hills and roads around the houses at Silver Star no problem. I am going to be purchasing one to get me to work and back throughout the summer, so much value for the price and will be able to save lots on gas.

Brooke A

Bought a 500 watt bike from the Electric fat bike company, love it

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2021

Bought a 500 watt bike from the Electric fat bike company, love it. Kalyn was very helpful & informative.

Paul S

Amazing bike! So much power and fun.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2021

Bought an efb500. Amazing bike! So much power and fun. The pas is so responsive and this bike can move at full throttle. Takes my weight (300+) easily. Strong study bike and truly worth every dollar spent on it. Kalyn responds to questions fast and really cares about his product.

Jeff C

What a great Ride !!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2021

After looking at E-bikes for a few years I had settled on purchasing a Bulls E-bike. When I looked at the options this bike has I was sold. What a great Ride !!

Greg Wegner

Best Bike for Your Money

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2021

Received my bike today,Feb 26 2018.
It was packed well no damage,all parts
we there ,I put together in 1 hr.
It’s look exelenent, advertising
anyone to buy. Good price compared to
others has all the same options with 750
volt battery most have 500 volt, the big
fat tires really help in the bumps
brakes two fingers exelenent light and
computer. Best bike for your money.

Greg

I highly recommend this dealer!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2021

I picked up a new bike from, these guys while traveling in Canada in my motorhome. I had one butt because I frequently have a friend wanting to ride I wanted a second. It cost less and with almost all the same specs and brand n are parts as my other one. What a deal! I picked it up and rode it back to where I was parked, about 35 km with some serious up hill for the last 6 or 8 km. I was impressed. I have since used it all over BC and Alberta and no issues. I highly recommend this dealer!!!

Steve Thompson

I have the 1000. It runs better than I expected, really.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2021

The bike I recieved from Kalyn ( Owner and sales person ) was the same quality as it looks on the web site.
I have the 1000. It runs better than I expected, really. I am a senior and it great to buy something that works great the first time without adjusting anything. Kalyn is a very classy guy. He has the bike on delievery ready to ride.

Ben P

I am very pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2021

I was looking for an affordable e bike
and did a lot of research this is when I
found electric fat bike company. I
purchased a 750 watt fat tire , which I
am very pleased with. I looked at many
bikes but for the money I got more bike
and great service on a personal level.
Kaylin is very knowledgeable and very
pleasant to deal with , I would
recommend EFB company to anyone. It was
a pleasure dealing with a real person
instead of a web sight with no face.
Thanks Reinie

Reine Bittend

From Google

Electric Fat Bike Company
5.0
Based on 9 reviews
powered by Google
Lee Epp
Lee Epp
23:55 02 Apr 21
Very knowledgable, very reliable, very friendly. I bought an electric bike there last year and it's awesome. I get... every question answered promptly.read more
phil nelson
phil nelson
19:02 27 Feb 21
Excellent comunication, delivered on time, and after more than a year an excellent choice for an electric fat bike.
Ray Mattice
Ray Mattice
16:28 21 Nov 19
Great bikes so far. My knees are not in the best shape, but the peddle assist helps me go a lot more places. Kalyn was... very proffesional, and easy to deal with.read more
Leah Hutton
Leah Hutton
18:01 16 Jul 19
This company sells some sick electric fat bikes. The owner is incredibly hardworking and passionate about his product.... Great pricing too. High preformance, and durable bikes.read more
L Sianchuk
L Sianchuk
19:54 06 May 19
Purchased 2 electric bikes from Kalyn in Nov 2018, which we love. I have 800 km of my bike and it is so exciting to... ride. The fat tires are exceptionally smooth and the bikes are the nicest I have seen in the industry. The price line is very worthy of a look and see what he sells.You have to be cool these days and these bikes are. Kalyn is so dedicated to making things right and we wish him all the success in his business. laurieread more
Erik Neuhaus
Erik Neuhaus
06:48 06 Mar 19
100% recommend. The bikes are awesome and can be used year round. Service was excellent. Test rides were free so I got... to try the newest products. 5* would highly recommend this company.read more
Next Reviews

From our Facebook Page

Electricfatbike Company
5.0
Based on 17 reviews
powered by Facebook
Ray Griffith
Ray Griffith
2021-10-15T00:33:07+0000
I took delivery of an EFB750 late this summer. I have ridden it a number of times since and am very happy with both it... and with my dealings with Kalyn and his business. I liked the fact that there was a local dealership rather than having to order from some remote location. If you are looking at e-bikes please see Kalyn and the products he offers.read more
Chad Bachelder
Chad Bachelder
2020-04-19T17:50:14+0000
Just bought a 750 for my dad. Very fun to ride. Now I have to get one for my wife also.
Lance Formo
Lance Formo
2020-03-21T19:18:35+0000
Bought E-fatbike 2 months ago, very happy & pleased with quality & performance. EFB owner Kalyn's knowledge & expertise... excellent. Delivered 3 ebikes promptly, made time to go over & explain everything. Great product & service 2nd to none. Highly recommend. P.S. plan to purchase another one soon.👌😁🥰read more
Steve Thompson
Steve Thompson
2019-11-07T13:08:53+0000
Great bike and when I did have an issue, they took care of it right away!
Raeli K Marie
Raeli K Marie
2019-09-04T22:02:38+0000
Kalyn is customer oriented and his bikes speak for themselves!! I’d recommend Electricfatbike Company to anyone and... everyone who wants to go twice as fast and twice as far than your average bicycle ride!read more
Robyn Webster
Robyn Webster
2019-07-17T15:44:47+0000
Tested out the Electric Fat Bike .....after 10+ years not on a bike and I was able to comfortably ride a couple km No... Problem!! 😊 It left me wanting more!Quiet, Great Stability and Looks Fantastic!!😎I have a weakness for those FAT TIRES!!!WELL DONE KALYN!GREAT DESIGN!!!!!!read more
Hannu Waske
Hannu Waske
2019-04-30T05:08:09+0000
I'm very happy with my Electric Fat Bike. Exceptional value for my money.
Marilyn Guidi
Marilyn Guidi
2019-04-27T17:23:58+0000
Along with a friend and his wife, we purchase 4 of Kalyn's EFB750s. As we live 350 meters above Kelowna, we have... ridden more in the last month than the last 10 years combined. We are especially enjoying the fat tires as they make the ride so much more comfortable. We have had many compliments on their style. Thank you, Kalyn. Your e-bikes have made bike riding more enjoyable for us again.read more
Wilf Pipke
Wilf Pipke
2019-03-20T02:51:48+0000
Just purchased 2 bikes from Kalyan. The bikes arrived when he said they would and went together very well. Definitely... very happy with the bikes and the service. The purchase price was very good. Riding the bikes a a pleasure. They handle well and have good power. I consider this a best purchase and would highly recommend purchasing from Kalyan. I would give 5 starsread more
Paul Smith
Paul Smith
2018-11-30T18:49:51+0000
Bought mine back in April, Kalyn was very knowledgeable & helpful, love it. Cycled up steep 1000 ft. ascents with power... to spare, now I can access many more elevated trails.read more
Greg Hesford
Greg Hesford
2018-11-01T00:14:44+0000
It makes pedalling up hill a much better ride... more runs to do in a day.
Irene Petty
Irene Petty
2018-02-19T23:06:36+0000
Kalyn is a great young man and it is nice to support a local business. I love the bike (great product) and the support... from Kalyn was/is excellent. I would recommend doing business with this company.read more
Patrick Joseph Christopher Cossette
Patrick Joseph Christopher Cossette
2018-02-07T01:39:52+0000
Excellent Product! Look nous more!! Great people, great customer service!!
Dylan Provost
Dylan Provost
2018-02-07T01:27:25+0000
The man owning the company is an awesome person with alot of respect for people and helping them with all the things he... is able too. The bikes are awesome, he is awesome and so is the company! �read more
Michael Klopp
Michael Klopp
2018-01-05T02:39:10+0000
The product and service is amazing, compared to the rest of the bikes � on the market I would say... ElectricFatBikeCompany is on top of thingsread more
Ryan McCullough
Ryan McCullough
2017-12-30T14:15:00+0000
This bike goes every where and build to last and there customer service is amazing
Tanner Kuntz
Tanner Kuntz
2017-12-30T07:03:01+0000
Great guy doing great things. I strongly recommend!!!
Next Reviews

Leave a Review